| <u>POSITION</u> | <u>TERM</u> | <u>CANDIDATE</u> | VOTE FOR NOT <u>MORE THAN:</u> |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------------|---|-----------------------------------|
| SELECTMEN | 3 Years 3 Years | Jonathan Goldman Bob Nickerson John Quevillion | Two |
| PLANNING BOARD | 3 years 3 Years | Patricia Edris | Two |
| BUDGET COMMITTEE | 2 Years | Benjamin Sharpe David J. Solomon | One |
| MODERATOR | 2 Years | Kevin Major | One |
| FIRE ENGINEERS | 3 Years 3 Years 3 Years | Jeff Farrell Dennis Giangregorio Wilfred Tapley | Three |
| CEMETERY TRUSTEE | 3 Years | Stephen Winter | One |
| TRUSTEE OF TRUST FUND | 3 Years | | One |
| LIBRARY TRUSTEE | 3 Years | Diana True | One |
| SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST | 6 Years | Heather Zagranis | One |

Deliberative Session was held on Saturday February 1st @ 9:00 am Town Elections will be held on Tuesday March 10th from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm at Town Hall