Town Election is March 12th 8am to 8pm at Town Hall			
POSITION	TERM	INCUMBENT	OPENIN
SELECTMEN	3 Year	Domen Hudeine	1
SELECTIVIEN	5 Teal	Darren Hudgins	1
TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	3 Year	Dawn Nicolaisen	1
PLANNING BOARD	3 Year	Ernie Brown	2
	3 Year	Edward Mencis	
	3 Year	Michael Devine	2
FIRE ENGINEERS	3 Year 3 Year	Christopher Poole	2
		1	
MODERATOR	2 Year	Kevin Major	1
CEMETERY TRUSTEE	3 Year	Thomas Latham	1
LIBRARY TRUSTEE	3 Year	Melissa Tiney	1
	1 Year	Barbara Lachance	1
TREASURER	3	Erica Olsen	1
BUDGET COMMITTEE	3 Year	Amanda Knight	3
	3 Year	Leslie Kruithof	1
	1 Year	Assunta Terullo	1
SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST	6 Year	Rosemarie Bruno	1
TRUSTEE OF THE TRUST FUND	3 Year	Dana Wells	1
Sign-up dates are January 24th	to February 2	nd at the Town Clerk's	Office
If you have any questions	please feel fr	ee to call us at 887-4870	0.