2022 TOWN OPENINGS

Town Election is March 8th 8am to 8pm at Town Hall

TERM	INCUMBENT	<u>OPENIN</u>
3 Year	Eric Olsen	Two
3 Year	Thomas Tombarello	
3 Year	Leo Reynolds	Two
3 Year	John White	
1 Year	Amanda Knight	One
3 Year	Joseph Gordon	One
2 Year	Kevin Major	One
6 Year	Diane Thompson	One
3 Year	David Farrar	Two
3 Year	Mark van Auken	
3 Year	Carroll Bassett	One
3 Year	Carol Fournier	Two
3 Year	Carol Busby	
1 Year	Chris Edris	Three
1 Year	Stephen Brown	
3 year	Benjamin Sharpe	One
3 Year	Arlene Bassett	One
s please feel f	ree to call us at 887-4870	
	3 Year 3 Year 3 Year 1 Year 2 Year 6 Year 3 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year 1 Year	3 Year