Municipal Records Committee

Mission Statement

Per RSA 33-A:3, "The municipal officers or their designee together with the clerk, treasurer, an assessor, and tax collector of each city or town shall constitute a committee to govern the disposition of municipal records pursuant to this chapter. Unless otherwise provided by a municipal ordinance, the committee shall designate the office responsible for the retention of each type of record created for the municipality."

Committee Members

Name Title
Lynne Blaisdell Town Administrator
Dawn Nicolaisen Town Clerk / Tax Collector
Erica Olsen Treasurer

Board Members


Town Administrator

Town Clerk/Tax Collector


Selectman Chair

Selectman Liaison